Credit Retrieval

Classes: April 1 thru May 16, Mon & Thurs, 2:30-4:00 p.m. on the WHS campus

  • Classroom assignments will be posted at the WHS Main Office by the afternoon of Friday, March 29.
  • Classes do not run during spring break, April 4 - 8.
    Course information is subject to change.  
  • Classes are offered on a first come, first served basis and may be canceled due to low enrollment.


Step #1: Counselor Recommendation

Students must receive a course recommendation from his or her counselor. As Credit Retrieval classes are taught by different teachers in different classrooms, students can register for ONE Credit Retrieval class. 


 Step #2: Registration 

Complete the online registration form at the link below no later than March 29

ONLINE REGISTRATION FORM

  • The $100 Credit Retrieval course fee will be waived if the class is completed on time with a passing grade.
    • In the event these requirements are not met, the $100 fee will be added to the student's account May 17, 2019.
    • The $100 fee is not due upon registration.

Credit Retrieval Course Offerings

Contact Us

For Credit Retrieval information and required course recommendation, please speak with your counselor:

Kate Miller, Counselor
Jon Cohn thru March 25
Alphabet A-C
425-408-7420
kmiller3@nsd.org
jcohn@nsd.org

7:15 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Kat Lamb, Counselor
Alphabet D-H
425-408-7421
klamb@nsd.org
7:15 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Scott Churchill, Counselor
Alphabet I-Mi
425-408-7423
schurchill@nsd.org
7:15 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Nate Hirsch, Counselor
Alphabet Mo-Sh
425-408-7422
nhirsch@nsd.org
7:15 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Sarah Brenner, Counselor
Alphabet Si-Z
AP/Assessment Coordination
425-408-7506
sbrenner@nsd.org
7:15 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Ruth Krochmalny, MS, NBCT
College and Career Counselor
425-408-7428
rkrochmalny@nsd.org
7:15 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.