Activities

Welcome to Woodinville High School Activities & ASB!

"One Falcon, One Family"

At Woodinville High School, we work together to preserve the integrity of the Northshore School District diploma by providing a rigorous curriculum and requirements that challenge our students in an atmosphere where they learn to solve their problems, rise to new heights, and to participate in all of our "5 A's": Academics, Advanced Placement, Athletics, Activities, and the Arts. As part of this commitment, student participation in extra-curricular activities and student-initiated clubs is encouraged at WHS!

WHS ASB Contact Information

Administrative

Kurt Melton
Activities Director
425-408-7426
kmelton@nsd.org

Nicki Kongkarat
Denise Schwans

ASB Secretary/Bookkeeping
425-408-7504
nkongkarat@nsd.org
dschwans@nsd.org

Cathy Boyce
Athletic Director
425-408-7415
cboyce@nsd.org

Renae Hector
Athletic Secretary
425-408-7491
rhector@nsd.org

 

Class Advisors

Class of 2019

Co-Advisors:

Grace Hartinger
425-408-7487
ghartinger@nsd.org

Taylor Weaver
425-408-7451
tweaver@nsd.org

Class of 2020

Co-Advisors:

Jamie Olson
jolson3@nsd.org

Aneet Bains
425-408-7450
abains@nsd.org

Class of 2021

Co-Advisors:

Laurie Johnson
425-408-7531
ljohnson2@nsd.org

Katie Schramm
kschramm@nsd.org

Class of 2022

Co-Advisors:

Mason Cole
425-408-7490
mcole@nsd.org

Aricka Smith
425-408-7484
asmith3@nsd.org

Link Crew Advisors

Paul Mulvaney
425-408-6977
pmulvaney@nsd.org

Ben Kittler
425-408-7539
bkittler@nsd.org

Kim Courtney
425-408-7454
kcourtney@nsd.org