ASB / Activities Home

Welcome to Woodinville High School Activities & ASB!

"One Falcon, One Family"

At Woodinville High School, we work together to preserve the integrity of the Northshore School District diploma by providing a rigorous curriculum and requirements that challenge our students in an atmosphere where they learn to solve their problems, rise to new heights, and to participate in all of our "5 A's": Academics, Advanced Placement, Athletics, Activities, and the Arts. As part of this commitment, student participation in extra-curricular activities and student-initiated clubs is encouraged at WHS!


Have an idea for Woodinville? Have a question about an activity or club?  Your 2019-20 ASB Executive, Appointed, and Class Officers are here to help, along with ASB administrators and advisors!
 

Stay up-to-date with WHS ASB! Follow our new blog, follow us on Instagram, or like us on Facebook!
 
Class of 2020 Yard Signs! We Love You!

Friday, May 1 ASB distributed senior yard signs to all of our amazing seniors to unite the class of 2020! If your a Class of 2020 seniors and did not receive one, please let ASB know by filling out this Google form (https://forms.gle/6pK4SX5prgm5N2JV6) and ASB will get one to you as soon as possible!



View ASB's video message "To Our Falcon Family".

 


WHS ASB Contact Information

Administrative

Kurt Melton
Activities Director
425-408-7426
kmelton@nsd.org

Nicki Kongkarat
Denise Schwans

ASB Secretary/Bookkeeping
425-408-7504
nkongkarat@nsd.org
dschwans@nsd.org

Cathy Boyce
Athletic Director
425-408-7415
cboyce@nsd.org

Renae Hector
Athletic Secretary
425-408-7491
rhector@nsd.org

Class Advisors

Class of 2020

Co-Advisors:

Jamie Olson
jolson3@nsd.org

Katie Grimes
kgrimes@nsd.org

Class of 2021

Co-Advisors:

Laurie Johnson
425-408-7531
ljohnson2@nsd.org

Katie Schramm
kschramm@nsd.org

Class of 2022

Co-Advisors:

Aricka Smith
425-408-7484
asmith3@nsd.org

McKenzie Carlson
mcarlson@nsd.org

Class of 2023

Advisor:

Katherine Smith
ksmith@nsd.org

 

Link Crew Advisors

Ben Kittler
bkittler@nsd.org

Lisa North
lnorth@nsd.org