National Honor Society

The purposes of the National Honor Society as found in the National Honor Society Constitution are:

To create enthusiasm for scholarship
To stimulate a desire to render service
To promote leadership
To develop character

Freshmen, Sophomores, and Juniors:

Interested in becoming an officer for Woodinville's NHS Chapter in the 21-22 school year? Officers help check membership requirements, run donation drives, plan our end-of-year ceremony, and more.

You do not need to be a current member of NHS to run, just be a member next year!

Click this link to fill out the Google form application, due by 11:59PM May 5:


Successful applicants will be contacted later about campaigning from May 10 - May 14. Please email Ms. Hartinger ( if you have any questions!


2020-21 NHS Officers

  • Presidents: Maddie Chan and Tina Zhang
  • Vice Presidents: Ally Sutherland and Stefanie Sasaki
  • Senior Reps (2 positions): Aaya Anan, Ruby Benson, and Kylie Welcome
  • Junior Reps (2 positions): Ava LeDesky, Alex Crooks, Bailey Kennedy, and Noor Rajan
  • Secretary-Treasurers: Maggie Vandehey and Nicole Newberry
  • Community Service Reps: Emma Mann and Sydney Medd


NHS Logo

NHS 2020-21
Contact Us

Ms. Hartinger