The mission of Woodinville High School's counseling team is to provide a comprehensive, developmental counseling program to meet the academic, personal/social, and college/career needs of all students. Counselors are student advocates who support students throughout their high school career and help students prepare for their post-secondary plans. Counselors help students maximize their academic achievement while acknowledging every student’s individual and cultural uniqueness. In partnership with other educators, parents/guardians, and the community, counseling professionals strive to ensure that all students develop the skills, knowledge, and understanding necessary to be successful in our changing society.

Supporting every student every day

CEEB CODE - 481-598

WHS Counseling Team

 

Kate Miller

Mrs. Miller, Counselor
Alphabet  A - C
425-408-7420 
kmiller3@nsd.org

 

Kathryn Lamb

 Mrs. Lamb, Counselor
Alphabet  D - H
425-408-7421 
klamb@nsd.org

 

Scott Churchill

 Mr. Churchill, Counselor
Alphabet  I - Mi
425-408-7423 
schurchill@nsd.org

Mr. Hirsch, Counselor
Alphabet  Mo - Sh
425-408-7422 
nhirsch@nsd.org

Nate Hirsch

Mrs. Brenner, Counselor
Alphabet  Sh - Z
425-408-7506 
sbrenner@nsd.org

Sarah Brenner

Mrs. Krochmalny
College Career Counselor
425-408-7428 
rkrochmalny@nsd.org

Ruth Krochmalny

 

 Christina Bakken, Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist
425-408-7413
cbakken2@nsd.org

 

Jennifer Cruze, MSW, LICSW
Teen Mental Health Counselor
425-408-7400
jennifercruze@nsd.org 

 

Roberta Porter

 Roberta Porter,
Counseling Office Manager

425-408-7418 OFF
425-408-7402 FAX 
rporter2@nsd.org
7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

 

 Lisa Allen,
College and Career Secretary

425-408-7408 OFF
425-408-7402 FAX 
lallen@nsd.org
Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display