Prom 2021

 

Mark your calendars! Class of 2021 Prom at MoPOP is May 15th!!

*Please read all details thoroughly. You will find links to required forms at the bottom of this page, as well as contact information, in case there are questions.

CLASS OF 2021 INSTAGRAM:
@woodinville2021
visit link in Bio for the most updated information
 
 

*SCHOOLOGY INFORMATION:

If you are attending Prom this year, you will need to join the Schoology page. (if you are bringing a WHS underclassman as a guest, they must also join)

Click HERE, or follow below instructions:
 
Instructions to Join: 
1.  Go to Schoology 
2.  Click “Courses” at the top and choose “My Courses” 
3.  Click “Join a Course” and enter the access code FGWB-5PT4-8XQX5 
4.  You should now see the WHS Prom 2021 Schoology page. Access it and submit documents just like any of your other classes.  
 

 

 

* Links to Required Forms:

GUEST FORM

NSD COVID WAIVER FORM

 

* Needing your Non-WHS Guest Form Signed?

To have your Non-WHS Guest Form Signed by a WHS Administration all information needs to be fully completed first.

To have your Non-WHS Guest form signed, bring your completed form after school to the table located outside the Main Office for an Admin Signature. If you are a remote learner, you can email your form to one of the Admin's listed below.

Admin Contact:
Brenda Conrad - bconrad@nsd.org
Craig Richardson - Craig Richardson@nsd.org
Matt Wallace - mwallace@nsd.org

 

Purchase Tickets Here via TouchBase

 

* In case you have any questions, please contact the following people:

 

TouchBase payment system log in information:
whsattendance@nsd.org
 
Prom Questions:
Katie Schramm- Class of 2021 Advisor: kschramm@nsd.org
Laurie Johnson- Class of 2021 Advisor: ljohnson2@nsd.org
 
Prom Schoology Page specific Questions:
Grace Hartinger: ghartinger@nsd.org
Kurt Melton: kmelton@nsd.org
 
 

Thank you! GO Falcons!