College Readiness

Woodinville High School is here to support with the college application process. If you have further questions, please contact your alpha counselor.

  Counselor  Alphabet                  Email          Phone 
  Mrs. Miller  A  - C    kmiller3@nsd.org   425.408.7420  
  Mrs. Lamb  D - H    klamb@nsd.org 425.408.7421
  Mr. Churchill  I - Me    schurchill@nsd.org  425.408.7423
  Mr. Hirsch  Mi - Sc    nhirsch@nsd.org 425.408.7422
  Mrs. Brenner   Se  - Z    sbrenner@nsd.org 425.408.7506
  Ms. Gerlinger   

 Career & College Readiness and Running Start  

   egerlinger@nsd.org 425.408.7428

 

Requesting an Unofficial Transcript

Great news! Seniors can now view/print a pdf of their unofficial transcript by going to their StudentVue.

1. Log in to Studentvue

2. Select "Documents"

3. Download the most current document uploaded to your account

 

6/8/2021 Career and College Presentation Webinar Recording

View the WHS Class of 2022 Junior Career and College Presentation!

 

College Time Line

How do I choose the right college or university?

College Visits

How and when do I apply?

How do I find Money for college?