College Readiness

Woodinville High School is here to support with the college application process. If you have further questions, please contact your alpha counselor.

  Counselor  Alphabet                  Email          Phone 
  Mrs. Miller  A  - C    kmiller3@nsd.org   425.408.7420  
  Mrs. Lamb  D - H    klamb@nsd.org 425.408.7421
  Mr. Churchill  I - Me    schurchill@nsd.org  425.408.7423
  Mr. Hirsch  Mi - Sc    nhirsch@nsd.org 425.408.7422
  Mrs. Brenner   Se  - Z    sbrenner@nsd.org 425.408.7506
  Ms. Gerlinger   

 Career & College Readiness and Running Start  

   egerlinger@nsd.org 425.408.7428

 

Requesting an Unofficial Transcript

Great news! Seniors can now view/print a pdf of their unofficial transcript by going to their StudentVue.

1. Log in to Studentvue


 

December 5 SAT at WHS Canceled

The SAT scheduled at WHS for December 5 has been canceled due to the COVID-19 closures. View SAT Test Center closure information. View SAT Test dates and deadlines.


 

10/7/2020 College Application Presentation Zoom Recording

(click on the presentation image to open the video)

College Time Line

How do I choose the right college or university?

College Visits

How and when do I apply?

How do I find Money for college?