College Readiness & Resources

WHS Senior Handbook

We created the Senior Handbook to help guide you through your senior year, specifically the college application process. Check it out!
 

Class of 2025 Senior Handbook can be accessed HERE or down below.

Utilize the Table of Contents to access different areas of the handbook.

How to Request Letters of Recommendation (LOR)

College Timeline

College Visits

Northshore School District College & Career Fair

Click here for the session recordings. NSD College & Career Fair 2023

How do I find money for college?

Upcoming College Visits

There are no events to display

Contact Us

WHS Counselors are here to support with the college application process. Contact your counselor with questions!

Amy Strandy
Alphabet A-C
astrandy@nsd.org

Katherine Lamb
Alphabet D-Hi
klamb@nsd.org

Scott Churchill
Alphabet Hj-Man
schurchill@nsd.org

Nate Hirsch
Alphabet Mar-R
nhirsch@nsd.org

Sarah Brenner
Alphabet S-Z

sbrenner@nsd.org

My Tang
College/Career & Running Start

mtang@nsd.org