Department Awareness Information/Videos

WHS W Falcon Logo

Learn information about course content from the various academic departments at Woodinville High School!


 

Class of 2026 Math Registration

View pdf.


 

Class of 2026 Music Registration

View pdf.


 

Class of 2026 Humanities Registration

 

View pdf.


 

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

 

Possible Science Pathways

View pdf.


 

 

Computer Science

View .pdf


 

Ethnic Studies

View.pdf


 

Contact Us

Seeking additional information about a content area?

2022-23 course catalog

Arts-Performing
Loren Tanksley
ltanksley@nsd.org

Arts-Visual
Sarah Digges
sdigges@nsd.org

Business/CTE
Jill Zawatski
jzawatski@nsd.org

English
Alexis Barelli
abarelli@nsd.org

Health & Fitness
Aaron Tennis
atennis@nsd.org

Mathematics
Grace Hartinger
ghartinger@nsd.org

Science
Eric Christmyer
echristmyer@nsd.org

Social Studies
Warren Eickhoff
weickhoff@nsd.org

Special Ed LC
Cassandra Jackson
cjackson@nsd.org

Special Ed ML/FSA/Aspire
Crystal Winterbourne
cwinterbourne@nsd.org

World Language
Katie Schramm
kschramm@nsd.org