Department Awareness Information/Videos

WHS W Falcon Logo

Learn information about 2024-25 course content from the various academic departments at Woodinville High School!


 

Class of 2028 Math Registration

View pdf.


 

Class of 2027 Music Registration

View pdf.


 

Class of 2027 Humanities Registration

 

View pdf.


 

Possible Science Pathways

View pdf.


Biotechnology
 

View Biotechnology Video


Computer Science

Contact Us

Seeking additional information about a content area?

2023-24
course catalog

Arts-Visual & Performing
Loren Tanksley
ltanksley@nsd.org


Business/CTE
Danna Kapacinskas
dkapacinskas@nsd.org

English
Lisa North
lnorth@nsd.org

Sharon Alder
salder@nsd.org

Health & Fitness
Darcy Vitulli
dvitulli@nsd.org

Mathematics
Lindsay Moffitt
lmoffitt@nsd.org

Michelle Gruber
mgruber@nsd.org

Science
Jennifer Johns
jjohns@nsd.org

Karl McBurnett
kmcburnett@nsd.org

Social Studies
Parker Dahl
pdahl@nsd.org

Warren Eickhoff
weickhoff@nsd.org

Special Ed LC
Jeff Monteleone
jmonteleone@nsd.org

Special Ed ML/FSA/Aspire
Crystal Winterbourne
cwinterbourne@nsd.org

World Language
Christy Velin
cvelin@nsd.org

Mizue Sunahara
msunahara@nsd.org

Library
Dione Garcia
dgarcia@nsd.org

Activities & Athletics
Mike Kelly
mkelly2@nsd.org