Administration

Principal & Assistant Principals

Directors - Activities & Athletics

Office Staff

Denise Schwans

Denise Schwans,
Admin Assistant & Assessment/Graduation Coordination
425.408.7515
dschwans@nsd.org 

Melissa Holladay,
Student Information Specialist/Registrar
425.408.7512
mholladay@nsd.org

Counselors

Kate Miller

Kate Miller, Counselor,
Alphabet A-C
425-408-7420
kmiller3@nsd.org
7:15 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Kathryn Lamb

Kat Lamb, Counselor
Alphabet D-H
425-408-7421
klamb@nsd.org
7:15 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Scott Churchill

Scott Churchill, Counselor
Alphabet I-Mi
425-408-7423
schurchill@nsd.org
7:15 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Nate Hirsch

Nate Hirsch, Counselor
Alphabet Mo-Sh
425-408-7422
nhirsch@nsd.org
7:15 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Sarah Brenner

Sarah Brenner, Counselor
Alphabet Si-Z
AP/Assessment Coordination
425-408-7506
sbrenner@nsd.org
7:15 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Ruth Krochmalny

Mrs. Krochmalny, MS, NBCT
College and Career Counselor
425-408-7428
rkrochmalny@nsd.org
7:15 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

Library Staff